Massachusetts Adopters

9/1/2019- All dogs being adopted by people who live in Massachusetts must go into state mandated quarentine for 48 hours. This is an added expense to each adoption fee to be paid by the adopter of $125. This is the law by the state of MA. All quarentine fees once paid are non-refundable.